When a friend let’s you down…

hi again guys. So I decided to post every other day but I wasn’t able to post on Friday as i was busy…so I might post twice for it today, I don’t know yet. Anyways. I had a friend called KZ and I went to her house last week, so we arranged for her to come to mine this week. She was supposed to come between 11-11:30 … But for whatever reason, its now 12.35 and she still isn’t here. So I got kind of upset that she let me down when we had an agreement… I know it always happen to people but its never happened to me before and I didn’t know what to do. So I made a list of things to do this afternoon as I now had no plans. I got ideas by looking up “what to do when bored” and it was very useful πŸ™‚ some things which I included was: Post on here, check Instagram (we had a gadget break and I haven’t been on in 2 weeks), listen to the Vodaphone big top 40, eat chocolate, do a page of doodles, finish knitting my dads scarf… Just simple things to keep me busy and happy 😊 it can be really hard on people when someone let’s them down, and I understand that more now. Comment your experiences and what you do to feel better ❀

Going Offline xx

Leave a Reply

