Can’t sleep 💤

heya guys! I haven’t posted in a few weeks cos I went away and had no WiFi…sorry about that! But I’m back now and the second night at home I cant sleep…i get that sometimes. I don’t know about anyone else, but I get about one night every month where I just cannot sleep: I occupy myself by drawing, knitting, going on my phone, doing quiet Diys and the likes. Also checking media and messaging people. The One Love Manchester concert was beautiful earlier though, touched my heart, but it is incredibly sad that after Manchester, London was attacked again too…RIP all who died and I hope the injured heal quick. Anyways, leaving you with a question…do you get these random sleepless night, and if you do, what do you do to fill them?

going offline xx

Leave a Reply

