Happy fathers day!

hiya guys!

honestly I am doing so bad at posting on here πŸ˜‚ but hey… So. Fathers day. I love my dad so much, he brought me up, taught me everything I know, he’s always there for me to talk to, and he listens, he takes me to gymnastics, he listens to the gossip from school then says “so who’s that then?”…its all the little things that count, and even though i definitely do not show it enough (HEY I TRY!!) I love him with all my heart and would not change him for the world. Thankyou for everything you’ve done/you do for me daddy, I love you so so much ❀ ❀ ❀ ilysssm

going offline xx

Leave a Reply

